11070 S Pipeline Rd
Euless, TX 76040

Contact Us

11070 South Pipeline Road
Euless, TX 76040

Phone: 817-858-0975
Fax: 817-858-0978

Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Yard Hours: 7:00AM-5:00 PM
Weekends & After Hours by Appointment

U.S. Shoring & Equipment Co. (Dallas, TX)

Corky Shelton
General Manager
817-822-4340
cshelton@rmseq.com

Chad Pendley
Territory Manager
817-822-0991
cpendley@rmseq.com

Slate Westbrook
Territory Manager
817-513-2525
swestbrook@rmseq.com

Henry Williams
Sales & Rental Coordinator
hwilliams@rmseq.com

Bob Blake
Office Manager
469-525-6570
rblake@rmseq.com

Brian Howland
Credit & Finance
952-895-7028
bhowland@rmseq.com